Summer Solstice Grid

Loving this post from Karen over on Hart of the Forest!

Hart of the Forest

Today is Summer Solstice and a full moon. My annual practice is to gather all my stones and crystals and put them outside, near my garden, to recharge them. And to give them a rest from me.

Last year I made an error of judgement by putting my himalayan salt wand in with the group. The dew disintegrated most of it onto the other stones, and to the chain of a pendant.  Lesson learned!

Some of my stones were already involved in a new grid, and I left the grid intact. Many of these stones carry the property of not needing a cleansing, particularly the kyanite and the selenite, and the rest have not been used for a specific purpose that would require cleansing. I just like to give them the break to be outside, in the sun and moon, and honor them.

So, back to the grid.image

I don’t…

View original post 452 more words

I would love to hear what you think...

