Crystals and Canines

Love this post by Samantha Murdoch! Very worthy of a re-blog!

samanthamurdochblog

Although I am no longer blessed with a dog of my own, I have always had dogs around me as I was growing up and my mother’s succession of German Shepherd dogs have been my sister dogs throughout my life – the featured image is a photo of me as a little girl with our German Shepherd, Nikki. Consequently, and also thanks to BrianLilyandArdbeg, I thought perhaps a dog and stones post might be in order.

IMG_5114 (2).JPG“Hey! What about cats?”

Crystals can be used to help animals as well as people, although I must emphasise that they are a complementary aid only and not a substitute for veterinary care for underlying medical conditions. There is, of course, the practical application of crystals to dogs, since, more often than not, they are unwilling to wear jewellery…and they don’t have pockets…So. At a recent Mind, Body and Spirit event, I met…

View original post 696 more words

One thought on “Crystals and Canines”

I would love to hear what you think...

