When It’s Time To STOP!

tumblr_nagr15o3Wm1taknieo1_r1_500

Today has been one of those days where I have been rushed off my feet. I have started one task only to have to abandon it for another and the mobile has been constantly bleeping!

I have a load more tasks on the list I drew up for today and, instead of ploughing on until midnight, I am just going to stop. I am going to have a shower, wash my hair and put on some music.

Tomorrow is another day. It will be there for me and I can start again refreshed.

11 thoughts on “When It’s Time To STOP!”

      1. I’m not sure what I did but was replying to your comment on my day 1 and think I’ve deleted it along with my response – not sure how! Anyhow – I was saying that the Lonely Author has very graciously declined the nomination being a ‘challenge free zone’.. I’m glad you enjoyed my day 1 post – Photography courtesy of my 7 year old granddaughter much to her delight this afternoon! x

        Liked by 1 person

I would love to hear what you think...

