Reiki Share

ChoKuRei

I think it is about time for another Reiki share 🙂

I have been channelling Reiki via distant healing and face-to-face for friends, family and those in need since 1999. I don’t charge money and I don’t run a business. I believe Reiki healing should be available for everyone who needs it.

I am limiting this Reiki share to three people due to time restraints and my own other healing commitments. You may nominate someone else to receive Reiki from me but I must have their email address in order to get their permission and discuss their particular needs.

If your name is drawn out I will contact you via email, ask if you have any particular needs and arrange a suitable time and day for us both. You can receive the healing at anytime of the day or night but it is always a more rounded experience for you if you receive it when you are able to stop what you are doing and relax.

As before, I am offering a free Reiki distant healing session of 30 minutes to the first three followers of this blog who are drawn out of the hat on Sunday 20th November 2016. You must be already following me as of today’s date – 18th November 2016 – to qualify. Please send me your contact details using the form below and I will contact you via email if your name is pulled out to arrange a suitable date and time for us both.

I will not be announcing who has received Reiki from me in a later post as I believe this is confidential between myself and the recipients. Privacy is always respected.

Disclaimer: By entering in to this draw you are agreeing to receive Reiki from me at your own risk. I am not a medical professional and if you have any concerns about your health then you should seek advice from someone face to face and qualified to help you. I cannot diagnose, nor suggest treatments, for any illnesses on a one to one basis.

I would love to hear what you think...

